New Teen Titans

Defining Universes: A Birthday Tribute To George Perez
George Pérez, born June 9, 1954, is one of superhero comics’ most enduring and iconic artists, with a bold, energetic style that helped define both the Marvel and DC visual universes, and an influence on the genre that has stood the test of time.

Pérez first made his name at Marvel…
Wandering Wolfman: A Celebration of Marv Wolfman
Comics writer and editor Marv Wolfman's name will forever be associated with one pivotal work: 1985's Crisis on Infinite Earths. And that makes sense. It's the series that changed the face of the DC Universe for a quarter century, and remains the template for how that company carries …
The Bottle City Travel Guide: Pre-Crisis Gotham City
DC's Convergence crossover is built around pitting cities pulled from different eras against each other in an ultimate battle to determine which continuity reigns supreme, and as you may already know just from reading that sentence, that can get a little confusing. With all the Gothams and Metr…
Why Is Nightwing Hot? A Comics Alliance Investigation
Nightwing is comics' hottest male superhero. His superior hotness is a fact so indisputable that, when we compiled our list of the 50 Sexiest Guys In Comics a while back, there was never any serious doubt that he would come out on top. His appeal is not only recognized by fans, but also by crea…
Ask Chris #161: Clash of the Titans
 
Q: How much better is the original Teen Titans series than the New Teen Titans? -- @boxofmillipedes
A: You know, Millie, it's funny. New Teen Titans is a book that hits every single checkmark of something I should like. I love teenage superheroes, I'm a sucker for weird team-ups involving goofy comb…
DC Nation To Officially Return To Cartoon Network January 5
Fans of Green Lantern: The Animated Series and Young Justice: Invasion! can officially resume setting their DVRs/alarm clocks. Cartoon Network's DC Nation programming block will return at 10 a.m. ET/PT on Saturday, January 5 after a nearly three month hiatus that hit unexpectedly back in Octobe…

Load More Articles