We've already filled you in on the fact that Marvel's retelling the origins of its most iconic heroes with the "Season One" original graphic novel line starting in 2012. Fantastic Four: Season One (Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa and David Marquez) will roll out in February, X-Men: Season One (Dennis Hopeless and Jamie McKelvie) in March, Daredevil: Season One (Antony Johnston and Wellinton Alves) in April and Spider-Man: Season One (Cullen Bunn and Neil Edwards) will drop in May. What you haven't seen yet are all four covers by artist Julian Totino! See the first four Season One covers after the cut.

Fantastic Four: Season One

X-Men: Season One

Daredevil: Season One

More From ComicsAlliance