megan hutchison

Best Covers Ever (This Year): Image Comics 2016 Edition
Best Covers Ever (This Year): Image Comics 2016 Edition
The end of the year is a time of reflection in many ways, and that often means thinking about and assessing what the very best releases in any particular medium were. As we prepare to cross the threshold into 2017, we've been collecting some of the best covers of the year by publisher for your perusal, and today we're looking at fifty of the best comic book covers released from Image Comics in 2016.
Best Comic Book Covers Ever (This Month): October 2014
Best Comic Book Covers Ever (This Month): October 2014
A great comic book cover is an advertisement, a work of art, a statement, and an invitation. A great comic book cover is a glimpse of another world through a canvas no bigger than a window pane. In Best Comic Book Covers Ever (This Month), we look back over some of the most eye-catching, original and exceptional covers of the past month. Fear, passion, beauty, love, and monsters. There's a feast of wonders in the best of October's comic book covers, with exceptional work from Becky Cloonan, Jorge Molina, Megan Hutchison, Kyla Vanderklugt and more -- taking us to some extraordinary places, and showing us some incredible sights.
Archaia Introduces Aurora Grimeon, A New Gothic Heroine In ‘Will o’ the Wisp’ Graphic Novel
Archaia Introduces Aurora Grimeon, A New Gothic Heroine In ‘Will o’ the Wisp’ Graphic Novel
An Aurora Grimeon Story: Will o' the Wisp is the first in a presumed series of original graphic novels starring a charismatic and curious teenage heroine who should appeal to fans of Locke & Key, Courtney Crummin, the films of Tim Burton, the stories of Neil Gaiman, and other works of contemporary spookiness in which plucky young women find themselves in the center of a ghostly goings-on in my