Where some conventions skew more toward pop culture than comic books, this past weekend's Emerald City Comicon 2013 stocked Seattle with hundreds of prominent creators from every corner of the medium. ComicsAlliance was on hand to catch the faces behind the funnybooks as they met fans, signed comics and worked on commissions. Hit the jump to see our full photo gallery of the creators of ECCC 2013.

Emi Lenox

Ben Templesmith

Michael Walsh

Janet Lee

Cory Walker and Nate Bellegarde

Andy Suriano and Chris Houghton

Ed Brisson

Jay Faerber

Phil Hester

Brandon Seifert

Jim McCann

Mitch Gerads and Evan "Doc" Shaner

Sina Grace

Brian Churilla

Zack Soto, François Vigneault and Jason Leivian

Ryan North

Joe Quinones

KC Green

Tim Sale

Scott Wegener

Dan Panosian

Dave Johnson

Jamie S. Rich and Joelle Jones

Eric Canete

Dustin Weaver

Meredith Gran

Matteo Scalera

Colleen Coover and Paul Tobin

Grace Allison

David J. Hahn

Ron Randall

Karl Kesel

Dennis Culver

Steve Lieber

Matt Nolan and Erika Moen

Erika Moen

Natalie Nourigat

Terry Blas

Larry Hama

Benjamin Dewey

Ron Chan

Patric Reynolds

Jonathan Case

Braden Lamb

Dave Stewart

Humberto Ramos

Jerry Gaylord & Sam Humphries

Colleen Coover, Natasha Allegri and Noelle Stevenson

Mike Mignola

More From ComicsAlliance